Officers, Executives, Staff & By-Laws
Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter
Home > About Us > Officers, Executives, Staff & By-Laws

Officers, Executives, Staff & By-Laws

"Where Tradition, Agriculture and Community Meet"

2024 BCFA Officer Team

President President
J.T. McCracken
President-Elect President-Elect
Andrea Schulze
1st Vice President 1st Vice President
Felton Jones
2nd Vice President 2nd Vice President
Darrell Webb
Secretary Secretary
Jennifer Herbst
Treasurer Treasurer
Clint McGough
Asst. Treasurer Asst. Treasurer
Kerry Moore

2024 BCFA Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Term Expires
Bagley, Darrel 2024
Bingham, Debbie 2026
DeLeon, Brad 2025
Dilleshaw, Brandon 2026
Glaze, Kendall 2026
Griggs, Joann 2024
Harrison, Madelyn 2026
Herbst, Jennifer 2024
Jones, Felton 2026
Land, Chris 2026
Land, Mikey 2025
Larson, Richard 2024

Executive Committee

Executive Term Expires
Matz, Michael 2026
McCracken, J.T. 2024
McGough, Clint 2026
Menard, Larry 2024
Moore, Kerry 2025
Parker, Cindy 2026
Reich, Brad 2026
Schulze, Andrea 2024
Schulze, Charlie 2025
Smith, Stacy 2025
Theriot, Theresa 2025
Webb, Darrell 2026
Webb, Leighan 2026

Non Voting Executives

Greg Kresta - Past President
Jimmy Weaver - Past President
T.R. Williams - Past President
Richard Foreman - Past President
Matt Burke - Past President
Glen Bell - Past President
Joey Lashlee - Past President
Linda Holt - Past President
Greg Bryington - Past President
Joe Tribble - Past President
Ed Smith - Past President
Paul Kresta - Past President
Gary Parker - Past President
Susan Spoor - Past President
Mike Firkins - Past President
Randy Rhyne - County Liaison


Tammi Vasquez

Tammi Vasquez

Fair Manager 
Mandy Kallus

Mandy Kallus

Admin Assistant
Facility Rentals

Brazoria County Fair Association By-Laws

Back to