Ag Mechanics Project Show
Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter

Ag Mechanics Project

Date: Sept 02 - Oct 23, 2022
Email to a friend
Chairman: Ashley Cross

Congratulations to all 2022 BCFA Ag Mechanics Exhibitors

2022 Results
Grand Champion - Kandice Kazmiroski & Chloe Gordon of Alvin 4H
Reserve Champion - Case Collins of Alvin FFA
Showmanship - Alessandra Perez & Lilly Grigsby of Shadow Creek FFA
Scholarship Recipients

Ag Mechanics - Alicia Filipp
Technical School Scholarship - Bradford Erwin

2021 Results
Grand Champion - Franklin Hurt
Reserve Champion - Cody Bowen, Clayton Bowen & Bradford Erwin
Showmanship - Kendal Thompson
Scholarship Recipients
Ag Mechanics - Cody Bowen
Technical School Scholarship - Maggie Kazmiroski

1 of 8

2022 Ag Mechanics Sale Order

Back to